Skip to product information
1 of 1

Groove Armada 'Goodbye Country' 3xLP

Groove Armada 'Goodbye Country' 3xLP

Regular price £22.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The 2001 follow up to Vertigo. Includes Superstylin' and My Friend. A 12 track triple 180 Gram black vinyl LP set with a download code.


Catalogue number: 88985423191

Condition: New

Label: Sony

View full details