Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dead Cross 'Dead Cross' LP

Dead Cross 'Dead Cross' LP

Regular price £22.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Red and black swirl vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with glow in the dark artwork.

Dead Cross emerged out of a series of impractical schemes, fallen-through plans, and last-minute musical experimentation. Shows were scheduled before a single song was written, fans were formed before even one show was played. The chaos of its creation seems apt; after all, the band is comprised entirely of artists who have thrived playing tightly-coiled turmoil—intelligent dissonance disguised as disorder. Consisting of Dave Lombardo, Justin Pearson, Michael Crain, and Mike Patton, the impressive, expansive, and eclectic list of prior bands collectively played in would be enough to ensure the unyielding ferocity of the music... but a resume isn’t necessary, here. Dead Cross stands on its own, speaks volumes with its multilayered evil-genius vocals, manic guitar riffs, and brutal rhythms.

MIKE PATTON (Faith No More, Fantomas, Mr. Bungle)

DAVE LOMBARDO (ex-Slayer, Misfits, Suicidal Tendencies)

JUSTIN PEARSON (The Locust, Retox, Head Wound City)


LPs include digital download codes.

1 Seizure and Desist
2 Idiopathic
3 Obedience School
4 Shillelagh
5 Bela Lugosi's Dead
6 Divine Filth
7 Grave Slave
8 The Future Has Been Cancelled
9 Gag Reflex
10 Church of the Motherfuckers


Catalogue number: IPC193LP

Condition: New

Label: Ipecac

View full details