Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan 'Slow Train Coming' LP

Bob Dylan 'Slow Train Coming' LP

Regular price £17.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £17.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Slow Train Coming is the nineteenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on August 20, 1979 by Columbia Records. It was Dylan's first effort since converting to Christianity, and all of the songs either express his strong personal faith, or stress the importance of Christian teachings and philosophy. Pressed on standard black vinyl. 

Side A.
1. Gotta Serve Somebody
2. Precious Angel
3. I Believe in You
4. Slow Train

Side B.
1. Gonna Change My Way of Thinking
2. Do Right to Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
3. When You Gonna Wake Up
4. Man Gave Names to All the Animals
5. When He Returns


Catalogue number:

Condition: New

Label: We Are Vinyl

View full details