A.A. Williams ‘Songs From Isolation’ LP

A.A. Williams ‘Songs From Isolation’ LP
Following excellent reviews for ‘Forever Blue’, her July-released debut album, A.A. Williams announces ‘Songs From Isolation’, a 9-track album of cover versions, released via Bella Union.

The ‘Songs From Isolation’ project began at the beginning of the UK’s nationwide lockdown in March. A.A. Williams took songs suggested by fans and created a series of videos presenting the tracks with stripped-down instrumentation, recorded and filmed from her home in North London.
The album represents a continuation of the project into a full collection of recordings and features cover versions of The Cure, Pixies, Deftones, Nick Cave, Gordon Lightfoot, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails and more.
LP is pressed on black & white swirl vinyl and includes a digital download code.

Catalogue number: BELLA1143V

Condition: New

Label: Bella Union

Related Products